Journalism

Storify: A Necessity for Digital Journalists

Photo Courtesy of Social Times

Journalists are continually needing to adapt to the digital age. Storify helps with that. I think it is a necessity for journalists. It is a free tool that allows users to search tweets, posts, blogs, search engines, videos, and photos and simply drag them into their story. I think it is a must. The only thing I found a little frustrating was that I could not post the story directly to WordPress, I could only post the link… Maybe it was just because I couldn’t figure it out. But still, it is a very valuable tool for journalists.

Read my “Journalism and Social Media” Storify post here: http://sfy.co/ZrX

Leave a Reply

